logo Warren Township Warren Township

Tennis: Girls JV Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-21-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Saturday, Aug 31, 2019
Quad  9:00AM  Antioch Community High,
Mundelein (H.S.),
New Trier 
Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Grant  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 4, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Grant  Grant Community High School  3:45PM    7:30PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Quad  10:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Grayslake North High School  9:15AM    3:00PM 
 
Monday, Sep 9, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Evanston  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled to 10-07-19)
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Waukegan  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Wednesday, Sep 11, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School  3:45PM    7:00PM 
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Libertyville  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Carmel Catholic  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - West Campus  3:45PM    7:00PM 
 
 (Location Changed)
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School  3:45PM    7:00PM 
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-24-19)
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School  3:45PM    7:00PM 
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Multiple Schools  Libertyville High School  7:15AM    2:00PM 
 
Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-18-19)
Match  4:45PM  Lake Zurich  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Stevenson  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invite  8:30AM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School  7:00AM    3:00PM 
 
Monday, Sep 30, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Lakes Community  Lakes Community High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-24-19)
Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019
Match  4:45PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School  3:45PM    7:00PM 
 
Friday, Oct 4, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Vernon Hills  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Cancelled)
Monday, Oct 7, 2019
Match  4:30PM  Lake Forest Academy  Warren Township High School - O'Plaine Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Location Changed)
Match  4:30PM  Evanston  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Tennis Courts
 
     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-09-19)
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Match  4:15PM  Away vs. Wauconda  Wauconda High School       
 
 (Cancelled)
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
NSC Championship  9:00AM  Away vs. Lake Zurich  Lake Zurich High School  7:00AM    4:00PM