Warren Township
Volleyball Girls Sophomore Schedule    (as of 02-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return  Comments
Monday, Aug 21, 2017
Game    Away vs. Carmel           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
Game    Away vs. Glenbrook North           
 (Cancelled)
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Wauconda  Wauconda High School  3:45PM    8:00PM   
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017
Quad  9:00AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton,
Carmel,
Round Lake 
Zion-Benton High School  7:30AM    1:00PM   
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Libertyville  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Gymnasium ALL
 
       
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
Match  4:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School  3:30PM    7:00PM   
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus  3:45PM    8:00PM   
Friday, Sep 15, 2017
Invite  5:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North,
Antioch Community High,
Evanston,
Glenbrook South,
Grayslake Central,
Highland Park,
Loyola Academy,
Lyons Township,
Mundelein (H.S.),
Nazareth Academy,
New Trier High School,
Niles North,
St. Viator,
Stevenson,
Wheeling 
New Trier (Winnetka Campus)  3:45PM    9:00PM   
 (Location Changed)
Saturday, Sep 16, 2017
Invite  9:00AM  Away vs. Glenbrook North,
Antioch Community High,
Evanston,
Glenbrook South,
Grayslake Central,
Highland Park,
Loyola,
Lyons Township,
Mundelein (H.S.),
Nazareth Academy,
New Trier High School,
Niles North,
St. Viator,
Stevenson,
Wheeling 
Glenbrook North High School  7:30AM    3:00PM   
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Lake Zurich  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Cafeteria ALL
Gymnasium ALL
 
       
Saturday, Sep 23, 2017
Invite  8:30AM  Away vs. Niles North  Niles North High School  7:00AM    4:00PM   
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School  3:45PM    8:00PM   
Saturday, Sep 30, 2017
Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Plainfield Central  Plainfield Central High School  6:45AM    5:00PM   
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Waukegan  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Cafeteria ALL
Gymnasium ALL
 
       
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
Match  5:00PM  Niles North  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Cafeteria ALL
Gymnasium ALL
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School  3:45PM    8:00PM   
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Grant  Grant High School  3:45PM    8:00PM   
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Tournament  8:30AM  Away vs. Vernon Hills,
Buffalo Grove,
Deerfield,
Glenbrook South,
Hoffman Estates,
Lake Forest,
Regina Dominican 
Vernon Hills High School  7:30AM    3:30PM   
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Game  5:00PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School  3:45PM    8:00PM