Warren Township
Volleyball Girls Freshman B Schedule    (as of 02-22-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Return 
Monday, Aug 21, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Carmel  Carmel High School         
Wednesday, Aug 23, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Glenbrook North  Glenbrook North High School         
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Wauconda  Wauconda High School         
Saturday, Sep 2, 2017
Invitational  9:00AM  Away vs. Zion-Benton,
Carmel,
Round Lake 
Zion-Benton High School         
Wednesday, Sep 6, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Libertyville  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Field House (Center)
 
       
Friday, Sep 8, 2017
Match  5:30PM  Away vs. Highland Park  Highland Park High School         
Wednesday, Sep 13, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Lake Forest  Lake Forest High School - East Campus         
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Lake Zurich  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Field House (Center)
 
       
Tuesday, Sep 26, 2017
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake North  Grayslake North High School         
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Mundelein (H.S.)  Mundelein High School         
Tuesday, Oct 3, 2017
Quad  5:00PM  Away vs. Grayslake Central  Grayslake Central High School  3:45PM    8:30PM   
Wednesday, Oct 4, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Waukegan  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Field House (Center)
 
       
Thursday, Oct 5, 2017
Match  6:00PM  Away vs. Deerfield  Deerfield High School         
 (Time Changed)
Monday, Oct 9, 2017
Match  6:00PM  Niles North  Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Field House (Center)
 
       
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Zion-Benton  Zion-Benton High School         
Friday, Oct 13, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Grant  Grant High School         
Saturday, Oct 14, 2017
Invitational  8:00AM  Grayslake Central,
Homewood-Flossmoor,
Lake Park,
Libertyville,
Mundelein (H.S.),
Stevenson,
Wheaton North 
Warren Township High School - Almond Campus
Field House ALL
Gymnasium ALL
 
       
 (Time Changed)
Wednesday, Oct 18, 2017
Game  6:00PM  Away vs. Stevenson  Stevenson High School